Job Interview Reflection

  1.  I felt very confident and calm when I was being interviewed by my classmate. I believe that seeing an interview from the employer’s perspective makes you more prepared because you know what to expect and what to do and how to act during a real interview for a job.

 

2. I felt good interviewing my classmate, I didn’t feel nervous in anyways because by practicing job interview this will also help them to get prepared when they’re going to apply for a job.

 

3. I think that I could’ve done better with the questions and how to respond to them and added a little more detail.

 

4. Some advice that I would give is to review most common interview questions for the job that you’re applying for so you can know what to expect. always arrive on time or even early, and make good impressions.

 

5. you should dress in very nice clothes as if you were going to church, you should behave very calm and nice, you should bring your resume, folder, or a briefcase with your records and files in, references, contact info and any questions that the interviewer would like to know about you.

6. I think that this class activity was very fun and a good way on how to prepare for a real job interview, this is an important life skill because you cant get a job if you don’t know what you are doing how to dress or how to act.

7. Tell me about yourself? What made you apply for this job?

– Hello, my name is Jesse Darkwa I am 16, I attend Joliet West Highschool I have 2 siblings I also play basketball. I wanted to apply for this job because I believe that i can be able to be a good fit in your work field to bring major projects and ideas to help establish them.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *